Geeky baby yeah! Chat them up..

Posted: August 20, 2011 in About Me

So from time to time you may need a helping hand in pulling that stunning girl or boy that you have set your eyes on. I advise, and please decide whether you wish to take it or not, that you do NOT attempt any of the following…

 

1. Would there be any resistance if I took you ohm?
2. I’ve had my ion you for some time.
3. Would kissing you increase global warming and damage the Arctic irreversibly, or is it just enough to break the ice?
4. You’re so hot you denature my proteins.
5. If I was an enzyme I’d be DNA-helicase so I could unzip your genes…
6. You’re so sweet I am developing insulin resistance.
7. Girl, I want to be your differential because then I’d be touching all your curves.
8. You fascinate me more than the Fundamental Theorem of Calculus.
9. Let’s take you, add me, subtract the clothes, divide your legs and multiply.
10. Let’s convert our potential energy to kinetic energy.
11. How about me and you go back to my place and form a covalent bond?
12. Seismically speaking, geologists make your bed rock.
13. You are sin2 X and I am cos2 X and together, we are one.
14. I less than three you….. (I < 3 you)
15. Your love is sweeter than 3.14159265…
16. How can I know the 100 digits of Pi and not the 11 of your phone number?
17. You may have 206 bones in your body, but I’ll happily give you another one.
18. I’m not being obtuse, but you’re acute girl.
19. I need some help with my calculus; can you integrate my natural log?
20. Your skin is as smooth as an endoplasmic reticulum.
21. You’re like telophase, I admire your cleavage.
22. Hey baby, want to form a synapse with me and exchange neurotransmitters?
23. Hey baby, can I be your enzyme? Because my active site is dying for a chemical reaction.
24. Can I plug my solution into your equation?
25. Baby, you turn my floppy disk turn into a hard drive.
26. I think my heart just lagged.
27. You’re so cute you make my zygomaticus muscles contract. (Muscles that make you smile).
28. I’m POSITIVE I’d like your electron, want to bond?
29. I heard you’re sin because you’re always on top when we make tangent.
30. Hello, I’m Doctor Frankenstein – and I’ve got a monster of a…
31. Looking at you, creationists may have a point after all.
32.Hey baby, I think you are 1/Cos C (Sec C)

Leave a Reply

