Operation 365

Posted: January 4, 2012 in About Me, life, odd requests of 2011
Tags: , , , , ,

So the clock struck midnight on new years day and I can honestly say I had completed one thing in 2011. I didn’t think I would. I thought I would give up around July when I first started and on a regular basis questioned whether the photos depicted my life as some looked rather boring to say the least, but I carried on. I forged through and can now say I completed it. Operation 365 (2011) is over and there’s a photo for every day of that year.

If you look across the top of my blog page there’s a section labelled 365, nestled next to children’s stories and another list I can’t actually recall as I type this. I have, if honest, been poor at uploading the pictures into my blog but there are some there. I am making it my mission to up load them for all to see. Not sure they will mean much to many but every one has a story for me. A day in my some what boring life so I have come to discover!

The next project, I bet you can’t wait….

A view through a door. The excitement. I can feel it. It took hours of planning and thought. My first idea of random pictures of strangers had too many flaws in it, so thought best to play safe.

Leave a Reply

