Hello to you. And you and you…………..you…………..you and YOU!

Posted: January 13, 2012 in About Me, life
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow. Hello dear reader and follower! Or should I say followers?

I was merely having a nosey on my blog page somewhat 2 minutes before typing this and was astounded at the number of people who seem to be receiving the ramblings that seem to flow freely from my mind!! I was in the mind-set that there were about 4 people who were reading this ‘wholeLOADofJD’ but I have been pleasantly surprised that there are, to date, 247 of you bored enough to set eyes upon my page and click the follow button!!

 

For that I thank you and hope that for whatever reason you read my mashed up thoughts (most likely to knock you out for an 8 hour snooze) I thank you all and hope that I don’t disappoint.

 

Until the next load of JD…

Leave a Reply

